Performing Arts Faculty

Mr. James Lawrence 

District Supervisor of Performing Arts and Special Programs

jlawrence@chatham-nj.org

973-457-2505 x2044 

MUSIC DEPARTMENT

 

Ms. Suzanne Bass

6/7/8 Orchestra, Orchestra lessons 

CMS

PTO 3rd grade Strings Enrichment Program Director

MAS/WAS/SBS

sbass@chatham-nj.org

 

Dr. Joseph Bassin

6/7 Band, Band lessons

CMS

jbassin@chatham-nj.org

 

Mr. Brian Conti

9-12 Band

CHS

4/5 Band lessons

LAF

bconti@chatham-nj.org

 

Mrs. Laurie DeBiasse

4/5 Band, Band lessons

LAF

Piano (Spring)

CHS

ldebiasse@chatham-nj.org

 

Mr. Liam Keller

4/5 & 9-12 Orchestra, Piano, and Music Theory,

CHS & LAF

lkeller@chatham-nj.org

Mr. Dean Kravitz

4/5 Choral & General Music, Band lessons

LAF

dkravitz@chatham-nj.org

 

Ms. Amelia Muccia

4/5 Orchestra Lesson coach

LAF

PTO String Enrichment Lesson Coach 

WAS

amuccia@chatham-nj.org

 

Mrs. Tracy Roskam

1-3 General Music

SBS/WAS

troskam@chatham-nj.org

 

Ms. Veronica Shaw

1-3 General Music

MAS/WAS

vshaw@chatham-nj.org

 

Ms. Christie Spriggs

8th Band, 6/7/8 Choral, 6 Music Tech, Band lessons

CMS 

PTO String Enrichment Lesson Coach 

MAS

cspriggs@chatham-nj.org

 

Mr. Ken Bryson

9-12 Choral, Piano

CHS

Music Tech 6

CMS

kbryson@chatham-nj.org

THEATER DEPARTMENT

 

Mrs. Laura Russo

Theater

CHS

lrusso@chatham-nj.org

 

Mrs. Gina Priano-Keyser

Theater

CMS/LAF

gprianokeyser@chatham-nj.org